top of page

Super Commander XL Best Crack

Updated: Mar 16, 2020





















































About This Game SCXL is a minimalist rhythm game that puts you in a role of a battle commander to challenge your reaction and reflexes.Key Features Potapon like combat Minimalist soundtrack Rhythm-based gameplay a09c17d780 Title: Super Commander XLGenre: Action, Casual, Indie, StrategyDeveloper:Zeuta CaffePublisher:Zeuta CaffeRelease Date: 9 Oct, 2018 Super Commander XL Best Crack super commander xl Yeah, what can I say about this game. I was like "WTF AM I PLAYING???"Okay, so WSAD is basically your "musical" intrument. You got a battalion and you can control them in quicktime events using different types of scores to do actions. Like WSAD is used to make your batallian shoot the opponent. Not sure what the rest will do, because I did not get any further then when I was facing the practice dummy's.It kept asking me to press WSAD, the battallion shoots the dummy's and it asks it again. After like 30 times typing WSAD, I must think that, accordingly the pictures that I've seen from this game (which persuaded me to buy this game in the first place because it looks different and promised something) I quit the game. Maybe something to work with? Or to fix? I AM STUCK in what seems to be the tutorial?I did NOT expect that you had to use a "musical" score to operate your battalion. THAT is an interesting concept. However, I don't think this game get's a high replayability factor. But who knows what the DEV has in it's mind with this project. But for now, for me, it's unplayable, because I do not progress further because of this, what it seems to be, a bug.For now, I do not recommend it, because it doesn't let me progress in the game. I will keep this game on my harddrive for a little while, maybe this game get's updated and maybe I can play it like how it was intented and rewrite my review.. Cool little concept!. This has to be the absolute worst running game I have ever played. I liked the prospect of being able to play in an historical context, but the controlling the pawns with a seemingly random rythym is so hard to do. Not to mention how roughly the game moves; there is no clear dilineation between the sounds I am making with "wasd" and the examples that are expected of me. the controls either need to be simplified or they need to be easier to understand. If you expect me to follow a pattern, I need to be able to see that pattern (i.e. Dance Dance Revolution). I quit the game in the first minute out of confusion. Firstly, there is not currently an instrutions or directions screen\/ interface, just "continue" and "quit". Secondly, there is no clear game tutorial sequence-- even having a single fram that says tutorial would have been nice-- because "Listen closer" is so vague. Thirdly, the reason I quit is that I thought the game had frozen. Now after reading the reviews and all discussions, I found that the game is based on the rythym of the background noises. This by the way should have been mentioned in the game description. I tired to give the game another chance and I will say that I was able to make so much more progress, I marched down the trail, linked up with my battalion, and then I stumbled into a bug where my men were left behind while marching to the range. This is when I quit for the second time. I will not be giving this game a third try until significant changes and\/or updates are made. I am all out of words, I dont think I could be more disappointed.. J.. Cool little concept!. Cool little concept!

2 views0 comments
bottom of page